Cream of The Crop
Cream of The Crop Podcast
#11 Where is the edge? [of art] with Beth Raps
2
0:00
-53:49

#11 Where is the edge? [of art] with Beth Raps

We were only just getting started!
2

An enchanting conversation with

of Raising Clarity. I felt myself getting relaxed and into the conversation flow when the time ran out! So there will be a part 2 in 2024!

We discussed finding the edge between a ‘normal day job’ and an ‘art career’ alongside some probing from Beth on the meaning of some of my art pieces. There’s so much more to unpack here, so check it out for yourself and please ask any questions!

Enjoy!

SLART

Full Video Version:

Please share!

Cream of The Crop is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

2 Comments
Cream of The Crop
Cream of The Crop Podcast
I am documenting my art and life journey via Substack, part of this will be in the form of past and present interviews with authors, artists, actors, DJs and much more.