Cream of The Crop
Cream of The Crop Podcast
#12 Art and Music Therapy for Kidney Patients
0:00
-39:49

#12 Art and Music Therapy for Kidney Patients

...But it can benefit anyone. National Kidney Foundation Interview.

Thank you to www.kidney.org for having me on their podcast.

I enjoyed this uplifting conversation with the National Kidney Foundation, a top, New York-based Kidney charity. That said, I must admit that I didn’t properly warm up and wanted to say so much more, but that’s the nature of interviews, it takes a while to settle into them (Well, for an introvert like myself it does). Please feel free to comment with your thoughts below.

Leave a comment

Please click the ❤️ icon below and share with friends.

Share

Cream of The Crop is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

0 Comments
Cream of The Crop
Cream of The Crop Podcast
I am documenting my art and life journey via Substack, part of this will be in the form of past and present interviews with authors, artists, actors, DJs and much more.