Cream of The Crop
Cream of The Crop Podcast
#2 Susan Cain Podcast
0:00
-20:06

#2 Susan Cain Podcast

Unedited version of my chat with introvert's champion and New York Times best selling autor, Susan Cain. What a lovely lady!

Susan Cain is a well-known, world-renowned, best-selling, well, NYT best-selling author, and again, she took the time out of her busy schedule to talk to little old me. (I need to stop saying “little old me” I need to start celebrating my achievements).

Admittedly I felt a little awkward chatting to her but overall, it went well in my opinion. I celebrate how I give people the space to talk and I don’t interrupt them (Way to go me, I praised myself haha).

After you’ve listened to this podcast, I invite you to watch Susan’s TED talk, I was extremely inspired by the courage it took. I aspired to do a TED talk when I was younger. I would still do it if it was offered, but I’m not so zealous about it now.

Here’s the video:

© TED Talks

Very best wishes to you,

Thank you for reading Cream of The Crop. This post is public so feel free to share it with other Susan Cain fans and introvert friends all over the world. 🌎

Share

0 Comments
Cream of The Crop
Cream of The Crop Podcast
I am documenting my art and life journey via Substack, part of this will be in the form of past and present interviews with authors, artists, actors, DJs and much more.